Coming April 14, 2020!

Darkness Rising: A Limited Edition Fantasy and Urban Fantasy Collection

Few can survive the rising dark.

Join unimaginable paranormal creatures in epic battles or enjoy a heart-stopping romance that will take your breath away.

In this collection of paranormal romance and fantasy novels, witches, wolves, demons, and demigods haunt the pages as they fight against the pull of darkness.
But will they succeed?

Fans of Ilona Andrews and Deborah Harkness will devour this soul-scorching collection of 24 novels from today’s USA Today bestsellers and talented new authors!

One click to secure your copy of this limited edition collection today!

Featuring stories from:
Becca Blake
USA Today Bestseller Koko Brown
USA Today Bestseller S.C. Stokes
Jennifer Ann Schlag
JJ King
Award Winning Author Maya Daniels
Jess Reece
Tempi Lark
Rachel Rawlings
Emmy Gatrell
Jayelle Morgan
Cayce Poponea
Zoey Indiana
Tiffany Ransier
Carly Marino
Mimi Milan
Dylan Quinn
Rosie Wylor-Owen
C.A. King
Shannon McRoberts
Emily Cyr
Scarlett Kol
James Ransier